Division 1 Men’s Team Named!

Avon Hockey is proud to announce our Division 1 Men’s team for the 2018 year. Ex-Black Stick Dave Grundy continues as head coach of the team. Congrats on your selection guys and good luck this year!

The Team:

  • Kurt Gurden
  • Hugh Williams
  • Tui Molscan
  • Simon England
  • Shaun Graveston
  • Andrew Kelly
  • Tom Harrison
  • Chris McCloy
  • Tom McFarlane
  • Hamish Church
  • Archie Batchelor
  • Tim Harford
  • George Lamb
  • Tom Brown (GK)

Leave a Comment