Avon Hockey and CHA Awards

Avon Hockey concluded the 2016 season with a great club awards dinner at Christchurch Football Club on 23 September. Club awards as follows:

  • Club Man and Women’s Player of the Year: Ari Barrow and Libby Bird
  • Club Person of the Year: Robin Cox
  • Goalie of the Year: Becs Humphries
  • Most Successful Team: MWO Women
  • Club Top Goal Scorer: Levi Barrow
  • The Whistle Award: Will Morrison

We also congratulate our award winners at the recent CHA awards night:

  • Gold Service Awards to John Maunsell and Lloyd Hughes,
  • Silver Service Awards to Anna Morgan and Robin Cox
  • Bronze Service Award to Michael Graveston
  • Most Valuable Player U21 Men to Ari Barrow
  • MWO Competition Winner accepted by Gillie Watson

Enjoy the photos from both nights below.

[rev_slider alias=”Awards”]

Leave a Comment