2017 CPL Women’s Team Named!

Avon Hockey is proud to advise of the players that have made the H&B CPL Women’s team for the 2017 year.

Well done on your selection ladies, and we hope you go well this year and bring home the trophy!

The Team:
Olivia Amey
Libby Bird
Kidi Brown
Alice Coll
Jackie Eden
Bella Forbes
Harriet Gibson
Gabby Lee
Sarah McLaren
Libby Morris
Zoe Pullar
Sophie Radovonich
Emma Symes
Tor Symes
Lizzie Thomson
Sarah Walcott
Abbie Wilson

Leave a Comment